i think its going to be the pats vs cowboys and i think the cowboys can take them. who do you think will make superbowl and who will win? im a raider fan the sad thing is how bad AFC is going they raiders still technically have a playoff spot but i know and every1 else knows they wouldnt make it that far.
No comments:
Post a Comment