Friday, November 11, 2011
Fifa street 3, turok or burnout paradise (ps3)?
No dude, dont get Fifa street 3, the graphics are so bad and u can hardly do any moves in it, I can tell you its gona get a bad rating, Burn out paradise, yeah its an awesome game and all, but it can get a bit boring when you just race, I really recomend turok, im getting it, and i can tell you its gona be one of the best games of the year, Online is so much fun, its way betetr then Halo's online which everyone admits, plus the story mode is incredibly fun which makes it really addicting, so i really recomend you should get turok, it will last you along time and wont get boring, here watch this video, its tlaking about online, and watch how fun it is, plus the story mode is amazing! So dude, get turok, Here add me on ps3 live, my name is DragonX4000
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment