Monday, November 7, 2011

Yagami light & L ...which one do you hate & like?

I like both, for me it didn't matter which on win I only wanted to see how they were gonna do it. So when L died I said well it seems Light won and there's gonna be a new ruler, but then Near appeared and I don't like him he really pissed me off, I thought that Light was gonna die at some point, but not because of him, I would've enjoy it better if somehow L was alive and he killed Light or If Yagami killed Near at the end, but still it was an awesome show. Kira's plan was perfect.

No comments:

Post a Comment